My Second Giveaway

51PhBdc-phL._SL500_AA300_

I decided that it is high time for another giveaway!

Today I thought I’d give away a great cookbook filled with recipes and kitchen tips.

If you want to learn more about this cookbook, here is a link to it on Amazon.

You can enter this giveaway until 11:59 P.M. on December 7!

Enter the giveaway here!

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My Second Giveaway

  1. Katie says:

    It’s so nice of you to offer this giveaway, Bonnie! The book looks like a good one. I love reading your blog, especially the “Recipes That Didn’t Happen” section – because we’ve ALL been there!

  2. JoBoVo says:

    Oh, I love a good cookbook! Such a good giveaway! šŸ™‚

  3. h. says:

    Your second giveaway? Somehow I missed the first. Thank you for hosting a giveaway, this particular cookbook looks worth investigating win or no win!

    I’m wondering, do you have a favorite recipe for beef & barley soup? It’s that time of year. šŸ˜‰

  4. Ronda Hall says:

    Hi,,, missed your first giveaway… Love your blog and I get your blog through email….

  5. Pingback: Saturday Upsides: Work that pays off | Recipes Happen

  6. Jayne says:

    Who doesn’t need tips and ideas for quick dinners? Generous of you to host this!

  7. Jayne says:

    Sadly i don’t use Facebook so I’m automatically out of the running. All the best to others though. šŸ™‚

  8. Jennifer M. says:

    Wow, your blog is really growing. Can’t wait to see what you’ll make next!

  9. Your blog is so great! My husband and I both follow you. We would love a new cookbook! šŸ™‚ And you picked a great one!!

  10. Pingback: Kitchen Tip Tuesdays: Keep a Running Grocery List | Recipes Happen

  11. kolfinna says:

    I didn’t get my address added to the comment on the form šŸ˜¦ I do like cookbooks though šŸ™‚

  12. Emily says:

    Looks like a great cookbook. I love to try new dishes.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    emsfsemsfs at gmail dot com

  13. Cheryl W. says:

    I have a cookbook addiction! I really love your tips, too. Thanks for the opportunity to enter.

Leave a Reply

