Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Ring – Take two!

Today was my second time to try the Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Ring, and it turned out perfectly – even better than before!

I am completely serious when I say that if you haven’t tried this yet, you are really missing out!!Β  It’s an incredibly easy breakfast that is guarenteed to please!

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Breakfasts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Ring – Take two!

  1. Mmmmm – this looks like tomorrow morning’s breakfast! πŸ™‚

  2. babso2you says:

    This looks really good!

  3. Can’t wait to try this! My family will live it!

  4. ngnrdgrl says:

    Looks so yummy! I’m going to have to try this!

  5. Bekah says:

    Nope, no eggs. Ugh…. the whole idea sounds neat though πŸ˜›

  6. divadicucina says:

    I’ve seen this idea on Pinterest but have yet to try it. You have inspired me. May be trying it out this weekend! Breakfast is one of my favorite meals, I just never seem to have time for it. Thanks for sharing!

    Diva di Cucina
    http://www.divadicucina.com

Leave a Reply

