Happy Birthday

Happy birthday to my wonderful husband Bogdan!

We’ve been married four months now, and time is flying! 🙂

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy Birthday

  1. Congrats to you two and happy birthday! Tomorrow is my wife’s and I’s 2nd anniversary…don’t listen to what they say it does get easier as time goes by lol!

  2. Healthy Glow Nutrition says:

    You look so cute together as usual 🙂 A Very Happy Birthday to Bogdan all the the very best to you both in your future together!
    Éva

  3. Great photo — such a happy couple! Happy Birthday, B!

  4. lily says:

    Happy Birthday to Bogdan! He looks very sweet and deserving of one of your delectable creations , when time permits : ) What does he like to eat that’s celebratory, in place of cake? ~ Lily

    • Well, he does love cheesecake… but my history with cheesecake seems not so good!! haha.
      I told him I will perhaps make a chocolate chip cookie cake to celebrate sometime later. 🙂

  5. Jaclynn says:

    Hope he had a great birthday, that pic of you two is cute! 🙂

  6. maryann says:

    Congratulations! Y’all make a wonderful couple!

Leave a Reply

