Firsts

As you grow up, life is full of firsts – from your first tooth to your first step to your first car.

I thought I’d share some of my best firsts from the last few years.  I think it will be a fun break from recipes that did or did not happen. 🙂 I’d be fun if any of you wanted to share your “firsts,” too. 🙂

First love!

First Only Wedding

First time to throw a shower

First trip to the Pacific

First trip to the Atlantic

First Only Honeymoon

First flight

First time to ride horses

First visit to Seattle

First diamond

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Firsts

  1. SO SWEET! Congrats on all your Firsts and Onlys!

  2. Thank you for sharing. Starting my day off with a big smile 🙂

  3. Jorie says:

    Such a sweet post. Love the first crossed out and replaced with only!

  4. Healthy Glow Nutrition says:

    I love this! You look so happy, it is nice to see 🙂 Thanks for sharing your firsts with us! Funny how you crossed out first for marriage and put only….too cute!!! You guys look so happy and cute together! Good for you!!! 🙂 🙂

  5. Katie says:

    What a great idea for a post. 🙂
    I love the picture of your wedding – so beautiful! Where was it?

  6. It’s nice to know how many firsts you’ve had, and how many are still coming!

  7. Linda Dogan says:

    Wonderful post, you guys make an adorable couple.

Leave a Reply

