New Pizza Pan

I got a new pizza pan!  It’s 16 inches, and has holes in the bottom.  I have never had a pan like this before, and I really like it!

Today I made my homemade pizza crust recipe that I usually use for two 12-inch pizzas.  I used all the dough for this one pizza, so it was thicker than usual, but we loved it!

We really like fresh tomatoes and mushrooms on our pizza.  I used a combination of yogurt and mozzarella cheeses.  I love how pizza makes the house smell.

Happy weekend!!

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Homemade Pizza and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Pizza Pan

  1. CokaRabbit says:

    It looks yummy!!! & I love Wilton product too! LOL

  2. petit4chocolatier says:

    The pizza looks absolutely delicious!!

  3. I had a smaller version of this pan and got rid of it after buying several Pampered Chef baking stones. But much as I love those baking stones for other dishes, I miss my holey bottom pan for crispy pizza crusts and regret giving it away. Lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

