White Pizza is My New Love

I posted recently about making “White Pizza Wedges.”  I have to tell you that this recipe is now on the top of my list of favorite easy suppers!  It’s a great alternative to regular pizza and can be made with all the regular pizza toppings, but it has Italian dressing rather than pizza sauce.

Italian dressing and Italian seasoning.

Some pizza toppings we love – chopped honey ham and fresh, homegrown tomato!

What are your favorite pizza toppings?

About recipeshappen

I'm Bonnie. I'm a pharmacy technician and new wife to Bogdan. I love cooking, usually without recipes. I love good sales and coupons, but haven't quite figured out the best way to find them. I make the typical new-wife mistakes and have burned my share of cookies. I like a cold house and a hot shower all year long.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to White Pizza is My New Love

  1. Sounds yum! Favorite toppings…tomato, ham, mushrooms, AND CHEESE!

  2. TheLittleGSP says:

    Yum! Crumbled sausage, sauteed onions, tomatoes and cheese. 🙂

  3. Healthy Glow Nutrition says:

    Looks delicious :)On mine I love goat cheese and hot pepper flakes and red onions…I know sounds odd but it’s really yummy….And I like the crust well done 🙂

  4. Samantha says:

    Wow, i want to try this now!!!

  5. Pingback: Zesty Italian Dressing from Kraft Adds Zing #GetZesty - Formula Mom | Texas Blogger

Leave a Reply

